Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 
Heart

REVIEWS

Heart

We've used Heart Yard Signs before, but this was our first with Sheila in Peoria and it was the best experience yet!

From the time we put the request in to the day of, Sheila kept us in the loop. This was our first "just because" sign and they did an amazing job!! They nailed it with the colors and design and had it placed perfectly in the yard. My grandma LOVED the sign and also commented on how quiet the setup and take down was.

We highly recommend Heart Yard Signs of Peoria as a perfect and convenient way to celebrate an important day or "Just Because" for your friends and family!

2 WEEKS AGO

Heart

Heart Yard Signs Peoria was the right choice for our front yard decor needs. They were very accommodating, professional, and detailed oriented. They made the entire process so easy and worry free. The yard sign was HUGE and just what I wanted for my wife’s birthday. I am so glad Heart Yard Signs Peoria is local and here for any occasion. Would highly recommend.

A MONTH AGO

Heart

I loved my Valentine sign, Alisha was so easy to work with she made the day a little more special!! All my neighbors loved my sign!! The website is user friendly so that was a plus! Look forward to more special occasion so I can get more signs on my yard!!

2 MONTHS AGO

Heart

I loved working with Sheila and team. They totally embraced our occasion and helped me with surprising my husband and daughter on her adoption day. Their excitement and the smiles this yard sign created was priceless. We will definitely use them again!

2 MONTHS AGO

Heart

HEART YARD SIGNS is phenomenal. Alisha was great to work with and helped us decorate the yard for one of our Make A Wish, Wish Kid. The ordering process was very easy and Alisha does an excellent job making him feel special. This experience exceeded my expectations and I plan to use her yard signs in the future for other special occasions.

2 MONTHS AGO

I was a bit hesitant to have a yard sign done for my 16 year old. However, I was so pleased with the decorating and how my son reacted when he saw it. He walked out of the house smiling ear to ear once he saw the yard sign. Thank you Heart Yard Signs for making his day a bit more special.

A MONTH AGO

Heart

I was a bit hesitant to have a yard sign done for my 16 year old. However, I was so pleased with the decorating and how my son reacted when he saw it. He walked out of the house smiling ear to ear once he saw the yard sign. Thank you Heart Yard Signs for making his day a bit more special.

A MONTH AGO

Heart

We absolutely love the Heart yard signs this company made for us. We’ve use them twice and each time we were blown away with the attention to detail and perfect appearance of our signs. Our neighbors gave us so many compliments and it was such a surprise to wake up to a beautiful yard. The signs bring joy and warm everyone’s hearts.

6 MONTHS AGO

Heart

Alisha has made 3 of our special occasions even more special with her yard signs! She’s detailed oriented, responsive, and is creative. All 3 of my experiences with this company have been flawless!

6 MONTHS AGO

Heart

Such a great company to work with, they were flexible, communicative, and so very kind and professional! They did such a great job for my dad's 70th birthday and the sign made his big day extra fun and so very special! I highly recommend using them for any and all occasions! Such a wonderful way to celebrate!

2 MONTHS AGO

Heart

Service was absolutely impeccable. Heart Yard Signs was able to bring so much joy to my mother with their beautiful sign. Words cannot express how pleasant Alisha has been to work with. Curating experiences for her clients is obviously her specialty. She was ready for the artificial grass and handled it without any damage to the lawn. Helping me celebrate my mother when I am half way around the country was an absolute bonus. Thank you so much.

2 MONTHS AGO

Heart

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value


Thank you so much for everything Michelle...My niece ABSOLUTELY loved the signs.  I highly recommend this company. I will definitely use this company again!

2 MONTHS AGO